Chat with AI characters and generate images with them! Enjoy free AI image generation while chatting with beautiful AI characters.
The Company collects personal information through appropriate and fair means.
The Company uses collected personal information for the following purposes:
The Company shall change the purpose of use of personal information only when it is reasonably recognized that the purpose of use is related to the previous purpose. When changes to the purpose of use are made, users will be notified or the information will be published on this website through the following methods:
The Company will not provide personal information to third parties without prior user consent, except in the following cases. However, cases permitted by the Personal Information Protection Act and other laws are excluded.
When requested by individuals to disclose personal information, the Company will disclose this information to the individual without delay. However, if disclosure would fall under any of the following cases, all or part of the information may not be disclosed, and if a decision is made not to disclose, this will be notified without delay.
Users may request correction, addition, or deletion (hereinafter referred to as 'correction, etc.') of personal information held by the Company through procedures established by the Company when such personal information is incorrect.
The contents of this policy may be changed without notice to users, except for matters separately provided for by law or in this policy. Unless otherwise specified by the Company, the changed privacy policy shall take effect from the time it is posted on this website.
If you choose to connect a Gmail mailbox so that an agent can work that inbox for you, we ask your permission for the following Google account access. Connecting a Google account is entirely optional — the rest of the service works without it.
Data obtained from these Google APIs is used only to provide the features you asked for, namely:
We never request permission to permanently delete your mail. Google user data is not sold, is not transferred to anyone else except as needed to provide these features or as required by law, is never used for advertising, and is never used to train, retrain or improve any generalised or standalone AI or machine-learning model. Human beings do not read your messages except with your explicit permission for support or security purposes, or where required by law.
You can disconnect the mailbox at any time from your dashboard, or revoke our access from your Google Account permissions page. When you do, we delete the stored access and refresh tokens and the synchronised message content for that mailbox.
tryonlook's use and transfer of information received from Google APIs to any other app will adhere to the Google API Services User Data Policy, including the Limited Use requirements.
For inquiries regarding this policy, please contact the following: